How Writing One eBook Changed My Life Completely, Part I by Nicole Ocean

This will be a short series of how I was able to change my life completely by simply writing one eBook.

Here is a screenshot of my Bestselling eBook titled, “All You Ever Wanted to Know About Broker Price Opinions.” You can click on the image to see a bigger, close-up version of the eBook.

As I mentioned before I am a Realtor in Bellingham, Washington that does something different than most real estate professionals. I complete “Mini-CMA’s,” for various companies. I am an independant contractor for over 30 companies doing “Broker Price Opinion,” (BPO) reports.

I learned about the business when a broker in California sent out a direct marketing email to me about the business. She called them, “Mini CMA’s,” and didn’t give a lot of helpful information, but was marketing her own products to help introduce you into the business.

At this point in my real estate career I didn’t have a lot of customers, I was brand new to the business and thus was pondering how I was going to be able to stay in real estate. while at the same time I wasn’t closing many deals or selling many houses my first year.

After doing hours and hours of research I decided that I wanted to get into this special, hidden industry within real estate. I just needed to learn more about it. I found that this information was very guarded and that many people that were already in the business didn’t want to share their, “Top-Secret,” inside info. I continued to hunt and peck around different internet sites, forums and blogs until I was able to get a good foundation into what I needed to do to get started in the business.

To be continued……

By: Nicole Ocean of nicolesdreams eBooks

www.nicoleocean.com 

www.motherhoodincorporated.com

One thought on “How Writing One eBook Changed My Life Completely, Part I by Nicole Ocean

  1. Pingback: How Writing One eBook Changed My Life Completely, Part I by Nicole …

Leave a Reply

