Salute to Jackie B. By Elisa Garcia

Jackie, thank you for being my partner, and thank you for being the co-mother to our daughter.  Thanks to you, Alina will grow up with two doting parents.  Thanks to you, Alina will learn the values of love, loyalty, honesty, and kindness.  And thanks to you, she’ll also learn how to throw a mean softball and dance a mean salsa!

You have given so much to me, and it is an honor to mother my baby with you.  I may not always express it, but I am truly happy to have built a family with you.  Thank you.  I love you.

By Elisa Garcia

Leave a Reply

